Directory

Department of Political Science

University of Connecticut
365 Fairfield Way, U-1024
Storrs, CT 06269-1024
Phone: (860) 486-2440
Fax: (860) 486-3347

Political Science Department Staff

Job Title Contact
Administrative Coordinator lindsay.halle@uconn.edu
Graduate Coordinator christine.luberto@uconn.edu
Academic Advisor suzanne.waterman@uconn.edu

Political Science Department Faculty Positions

Position Name Phone Email
Department Head David A. Yalof (860) 486-0416 david.yalof@uconn.edu
Director of Graduate Studies Jane Gordon (860) 486-8307 jane.gordon@uconn.edu
Director of Undergraduate Studies Oksan Bayulgen (860) 486-2231 oksan.bayulgen@uconn.edu
Internship Coordinator Kimberly Bergendahl (860) 486-5683 kimberly.bergendahl@uconn.edu
Field Chair, American Politics Shayla C. Nunnally (860) 486-3257 shayla.nunnally@uconn.edu
Field Chair, Comparative Politics Lyle Scruggs (860) 486-0409 lyle.scruggs@uconn.edu
Field Chair, International Relations Stephen Dyson (860) 486-2052 stephen.dyson@uconn.edu
Field Chair, Political Theory Zehra Arat (860) 486-3244 zehra.arat@uconn.edu
Field Chair, Public Law Jeffrey Dudas (860) 486-5334 jeffrey.dudas@uconn.edu
Chair, Graduate Studies Committee Jane Gordon (860) 486-8307 jane.gordon@uconn.edu
Chair, Graduate Admissions Committee Jeffrey Dudas (860) 486-5334 jeffrey.dudas@uconn.edu
Chair, Undergraduate Affairs Committee Oksan Bayulgen (860) 486-2231 oksan.bayulgen@uconn.edu
Co-Chair, PTR Committee Sam Best (860) 486-2451 sam.best@uconn.edu
Co-Chair, PTR Committee Evelyn Simien (860) 486-3254 evelyn.simien@uconn.edu
Chair, Committee on Curriculum Instruction Evan Perkoski (860) 486-6888 evan.perkoski@uconn.edu
Chair, Colloquium Committee Matthew Singer (860) 486-2615 matthew.m.singer@uconn.edu
Honors and Distinction Program Matthew Singer (860) 486-2615 matthew.m.singer@uconn.edu
Teaching Mentor Michael Morrell (860) 486-6007 michael.morrell@uconn.edu
Pi Sigma Alpha Kristin Kelly (860) 486-3252 k.kelly@uconn.edu
International Relations/Model UN Club Adviser Stephen Dyson (860) 486-2052 stephen.dyson@uconn.edu