Faculty Achievements: Early Fall 2022

Professor Evan Perkoski’s New Book Examines how Armed Groups Break Apart and Splinter. Kim Bergendahl was named to  the inaugural cohort of CLAS Accessibility Fellows and will work on projects related to accessibility issues around campus for the CLAS Dean’s Office. Thomas Hayes’ co-authored paper entitled “Elite Mobilization: A Theory Explaining Opposition to Gay Rights” […]

2020 Political Science Undergraduate Awardees

Congratulations to all of our awardees! Augusta Gerberich Scholarship Given annually to a junior or senior majoring in political science whose special field of interest is international relations. Preference is given to female students. The award is based on high levels of scholastic aptitude and scholastic success and promise of leadership. DeBlasio, Lily Elkhay, Sydney […]

2019 Political Science Awardees

Congratulations to all of our Awardees!   Political Science Undergraduate Awards   Augusta Gerberich Scholarship Fizza Alam Susan Naseri Rebecca Ouellette   Jaime B. Cheshire Internship Award Dea Ballij Isabelle Geller Spencer T. Kinyon Amy Mary Saji   Roy H. and Hilda M. Merolli Scholarship Erin E. Dennehy Andrew Dubsky Michael G. Hernandez Sahar Iqbal […]