Faculty Directory

Faculty

David Yalof

David Yalof

Professor and Department Head

david.yalof@uconn.edu

Storrs

Oksan Bayulgen

Oksan Bayulgen

Associate Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies

oksan.bayulgen@uconn.edu

Storrs

Thomas Hayes

Thomas Hayes

Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Studies

thomas.hayes@uconn.edu

Storrs

Hind Ahmed Zaki

Hind Ahmed Zaki

Assistant Professor

hind.ahmed_zaki@uconn.edu

Alexander Anievas

Alexander Anievas

Associate Professor

alexander.anievas@uconn.edu

Storrs

Zahra Arat

Zehra Arat

Professor

zehra.arat@uconn.edu

Storrs

Kimberly Bergendahl

Kimberly Bergendahl

Associate Professor in Residence

kimberly.bergendahl@uconn.edu

Storrs

Samuel Best

Samuel Best

Professor

sam.best@uconn.edu

Storrs

Meina Cai

Meina Cai

Assistant Professor

meina.cai@uconn.edu

Storrs

Jeff Dudas

Jeffrey Dudas

Professor

jeffrey.dudas@uconn.edu

Storrs

Stephen Dyson

Stephen Dyson

Professor

stephen.dyson@uconn.edu

Storrs

Miles Evers

Miles Evers

Assistant Professor

miles.evers@uconn.edu

Kevin Generous

Kevin Generous

Adjunct Faculty

kevin.generous@uconn.edu

Avery Point

Salih Emre Gercek

Salih Emre Gercek

Visiting Assistant Professor

gercek@uconn.edu

Beth Ginsberg

Beth Ginsberg

Assistant Professor in Residence

beth.ginsberg@uconn.edu

Stamford

Jane Gordon

Jane Gordon

Professor

jane.gordon@uconn.edu

Storrs

Sandy Grande

Sandy Grande

Professor

sandy.grande@uconn.edu

Storrs

Frank Griggs

Frank Griggs

Assistant Professor in Residence

frank.griggs@uconn.edu

Avery Point Campus

Susan Herbst

Susan Herbst

Professor and President Emeritus

susan.herbst@uconn.edu

Stamford

Paul Herrnson

Paul Herrnson

Professor

paul.herrnson@uconn.edu

Storrs

Shareen Hertel

Shareen Hertel

Professor

shareen.hertel@uconn.edu

Storrs

Virginia Hettinger

Virginia Hettinger

Associate Professor

virginia.hettinger@uconn.edu

Storrs

Prakash Kashwan

Prakash Kashwan

Associate Professor

prakash.kashwan@uconn.edu

Storrs

Kristin Kelly

Kristin Kelly

Associate Professor

k.kelly@uconn.edu

Storrs

Jeffrey Ladewig

Jeffrey Ladewig

Associate Professor

jeffrey.ladewig@uconn.edu

Storrs

Fred Lee

Fred Lee

Associate Professor

fred.lee@uconn.edu

Storrs

Robert Lupton

Robert Lupton

Assistant Professor

robert.lupton@uconn.edu

Stamford

Michael Morrell

Michael Morrell

Associate Professor

michael.morrell@uconn.edu

Storrs

Yonatan Morse

Yonatan Morse

Assistant Professor

yonatan.morse@uconn.edu

Stamford

Evan Perkoski

Evan Perkoski

Assistant Professor

evan.perkoski@uconn.edu

Storrs

Jeremy Pressman

Jeremy Pressman

Associate Professor

jeremy.pressman@uconn.edu

Storrs

Photo missing

David Richards

Associate Professor

david.richards@uconn.edu

Storrs

Ron Schurin

Ronald Schurin

Associate Professor in Residence

ronald.schurin@uconn.edu

Storrs

Lyle Scruggs

Lyle Scruggs

Professor

lyle.scruggs@uconn.edu

Storrs

Evelyn Simien

Evelyn Simien

Professor

evelyn.simien@uconn.edu

Storrs

Matthew Singer

Matthew Singer

Alan R. Bennett Honors Professor

matthew.m.singer@uconn.edu

Storrs

Jennifer Sterling-Folker

Jennifer Sterling-Folker

Professor

jennifer.sterling-folker@uconn.edu

Storrs

Christine Sylvester

Professor

christine.sylvester@uconn.edu

Storrs

Charles Venator

Charles Venator Santiago

Associate Professor

charles.venator@uconn.edu

Storrs

Photo missing

Brian Waddell

Professor

brian.waddell@uconn.edu

Hartford

Emeriti

Photo missing

Larry Bowman

Professor Emeritus

larrywbowman@hotmail.com

Photo missing

Lucy Creevey

Professor Emerita

lucy.creevey@uconn.edu

Photo missing

Russell Farnen

Professor Emeritus

russell.farnen@uconn.edu

Betty Hanson

Elizabeth Hanson

Professor Emerita

betty.hanson@uconn.edu

Richard P. Hiskes

Richard Hiskes

Professor Emeritus

hiskesr@gvsu.edu

Photo missing

Henry Krisch

Professor Emeritus

henrykrisch@gmail.com

Photo missing

David RePass

Professor Emeritus

der@cstone.net

Photo missing

Morton Tenzer

Professor Emeritus

m.tenzer@sbcglobal.net

Photo missing

Fred Turner

Professor Emeritus

fred.turner@uconn.edu

Photo missing

Richard Vengroff

Professor Emeritus

vengroff.richard6@gmail.com

Cyrus Zirakzadeh

Cyrus Zirakzadeh

Professor Emeritus

cyrus.zirakzadeh@uconn.edu